Town Council 

Jake Foster
Town Council President

Kyle Brost

Town Council Member

Paul Tolen

Town Council Member

Town Administration

Donna Musenbrock

Town Clerk-Treasurer

Tracy Lang

Deputy Town Clerk-Treasurer

Department Heads

James Turner

Water Superintendent 

Travis Barrett

Waste Water Superintendent

Jake Martin

Parks Department and Town Employee

Ryan Gillen

Fire Chief

Kevin McCombs

Town Marshal

Heading 1

© 2023 by the Town of Boswell